Quiero Saltar

by TenTemPiés

  • Immediate download of Quiero Saltar in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     €0.99 EUR



'Quiero Saltar' is the first official single of our upcoming album!
Watch the music video here: youtu.be/3HtWQX9a8z8


released 13 June 2014
Lyrics & music written by Maurino Alarcón | Music co-written by Jouke Schwarz & TenTemPiés | Produced by Pieter Both | Recorded by Kasper Frenkel at Electric Monkey Recording Studio | Mixed by Frans Hagenaars at Studio Sound Enterprise | Mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering



all rights reserved


feed for this artist