Nada Te Pido

by TenTemPiés

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €1 EUR  or more



'Nada Te Pido' is the first single of the upcoming EP 'A Casa Tierra', scheduled for release April 18th, 2013. Watch the video at

We will officially launch our EP with a live presentation on April 18th at Bitterzoet in Amsterdam. Tickets are available at

© 2013 Patiperro Records


released February 27, 2013
Lyrics and music written by Maurino Alarcón | Music co-written by Jouke Schwarz and TenTemPiés | Maurino Alarcón: Vocals, acoustic guitar | Jouke Schwarz: Electric guitar, backing vocals | Nathan Klumperbeek: Bass, backing vocals | Remco Menting: Drums | Miguel Padron: Percussion | Daniel van Loenen: Trombone | Lucian McGuiness: Trombone | Jasper Slijderink: Keys | Recorded and mixed at Winston Kingdom and Patiperro Studio in Amsterdam by Dougal Hallowes and Maurino Alarcón | Mastered by Andrew Baldwin at Metropolis Studios in London


all rights reserved



TenTemPiés Amsterdam

An international collective of musicians based in Amsterdam, blending Latin rock with ska, reggae & rumba.

contact / help

Contact TenTemPiés

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like TenTemPiés, you may also like: