by TenTemPiés

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



'Rebelucionario' is the first sneak preview we would like to share with you from our upcoming album! Free download!


released April 8, 2014
Lyrics & music written by Maurino Alarcón | Music co-written by Jouke Schwarz & TenTemPiés | Lead vocals & acoustic guitar by Maurino Alarcón | Electric guitar & backing vocals by Jouke Schwarz | Bass & backing vocals by Nathan Klumperbeek | Drums by Remco Menting | Percussion by Miguel Padron | Trombone by Lucian McGuiness | Bass trombone by Matias Varela | Trumpet by Coos Zwagerman | Saxophone by Floris van der Vlugt | Keys by Bas vd Biggelaar | Keys & backing vocals by Pieter Both | Recorded & mixed at Electric Monkey Recording Studio by Kasper Frenkel | Mastered by Darius van Helfteren for Amsterdam Mastering | Original artwork by Jouke Schwarz | Cover by Stefan Krijnen


all rights reserved



TenTemPiés Amsterdam

An international collective of musicians based in Amsterdam, blending Latin rock with ska, reggae & rumba.

contact / help

Contact TenTemPiés

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like TenTemPiés, you may also like: